Tiny Table

DAY 12: ON THE TABLE
DAY 12: ON THE TABLE

We are really enjoying the many benefits of reducing our living space by more than half, however, there is one area that I wish had more square footage. On our tiny balcony, the tiny table holds a tiny flowerpot, two chairs and a concrete garden fairy I carried up two flights of stairs because I was unable to part with her. On a good day, the space will seat two comfortably, and if we perform various gymnastic moves with our appendages, we can even squeeze another tiny chair out there for company.

And while I wouldn’t mind a bigger balcony, or even one of the screened porches included in other units, I can still enjoy my table with a view.

This month I’m taking a photo a day and following the topics of Susannah Conway’s August Break 2014. And why don’t you join me? I double-dog dare you!

2 thoughts on “Tiny Table

Leave a Reply

