Careful What You Ask

Day 27: 2015 Taught Me . . .
Day 27: 2015 Taught Me . . .

2015 taught me that in order to find what I want, I have to ask. And the asking can be very hard when I’m afraid I’ll get it.

I’ve decided to participate in Susannah Conway’s December Reflections  photo prompts again this year. During this hectic and stressful season, won’t you join me in mindful reflection from life’s photographic window seats and contemplative comments that provide refuge from the madness.

2 thoughts on “Careful What You Ask

  1. highlyreasonable

    Far too often, I seem to get stuck wondering what it is that I really want, even before the difficult asking! I hope 2016 teaches you good things, as I know you’ll be open to the lessons it offers.

Leave a Reply

